MAIN
THE ORGANIZATION
LAWS
PHOTO GALLERY
OUR APARTMENT
TECHNICS(TECHNICAL EQUIPMENT) OF DRIVING
EXERCISES
DANCES
MEDICINE
ADVICE(COUNCILS)
REFERENCES
GUEST
E-MAIL
THE RUSSIAN (full) VERSION OF A SITE

The hosting is given TUT.by
Design m-crew

Rambler's Top100
Yandex of citing
Rating All. BY
The project « the Window in the world »
(social rehabilitation of wheelchair users with use of information technologies).

The purpose of the project: increase of a level of availability of young wheelchair users to the information, public life, vocational training, employment, and also dialogue with each other and with healthy people.

Problems(Tasks) of the project:
- Training young wheelchair users MIOPA "RAWU" to work with office equipment, Computer class of invalidscomputer and to Internet - technologies;
- Preparation of wheelchair users for professional work in sphere computer and Internet - technologies;
- Rendering the social - psychological help to wheelchair users and members of their families, training to skills of psychological self-control and technologies of self-improvement;
- Rallying and activization of city community for rendering assistance to wheelchair users;
- Attraction of attention of the public and city structures to problems of people with the limited physical opportunities.

Desirable results.
After the termination(ending) of the project of 15 young wheelchair users will get skills of using a computer and Internet - technologies. 5 from them will be employed in the created self-supporting enterprise on rendering computer and the Internet of services to the population. Creation of the enterprise will bring guaranteed wages to wheelchair users. The study-information centre where can pass training will be open and take advantage of services computer, office equipments and the Internet all wishing wheelchair users. It(he) becomes also club of dialogue of wheelchair users. Computer class of invalidsGroups of support of wheelchair users and target the volunteer group of social - psychological support of wheelchair users will be organized. Successful realization of the project will promote creation in city without barriers an infrastructure necessary for independent residing of wheelchair users. Innovations. This project becomes the constructive decision of a problem of social adaptation first in our area and rehabilitation of the wheelchair users, connected with use computer and Internet - technologies. And new to region attraction of resources of local community is important on behalf of the nearest environment of wheelchair users, and also wheelchair users, participation in realization of the project is more direct than them.

The project is carried out Mozyr by the interdistrict organization of public association « Republican association of wheelchair users » and Mozyr the city center of social service of family and children.

Computer class of invalidsRest of wheelchair usersRest of wheelchair users

Rest of wheelchair users

ГЛАВНАЯ
ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ
ЗАКОНЫ
ФОТОГАЛЕРЕЯ
НАША КВАРТИРА
ТЕХНИКА ЕЗДЫ
УПРАЖНЕНИЯ
ТАНЦЫ
МЕДИЦИНА
СОВЕТЫ
ССЫЛКИ
ГОСТЕВАЯ
E-MAIL

хостинг предоставлен HOSTER.by
дизайн m-crew

Rambler's Top100
Яндекс цитирования
Rating All.BY
Проект «Окно в мир»
(социальная реабилитация инвалидов-колясочников с использованием информационных технологий).

Цель проекта: повышение уровня доступности молодых инвалидов-колясочников к информации, общественной жизни, профессиональному обучению, трудоустройству, а также общению друг с другом и со здоровыми людьми.

Задачи проекта:
- обучение молодых инвалидов-колясочников ММООО «РАИК» работе с оргтехникой,компьютерный класс инвалидов компьютерным и интернет-технологиям;
- подготовка инвалидов-колясочников к профессиональной деятельности в сфере компьютерных и интернет-технологий;
- оказание социально-психологической помощи инвалидам-колясочникам и членам их семей, обучение навыкам психологической саморегуляции и технологиям самооздоровления;
- сплочение и активизация городского сообщества для оказания помощи инвалидам-колясочникам;
- привлечение внимания общественности и городских структур к проблемам людей с ограниченными физическими возможностями.

Желаемые результаты.
После окончания проекта 15 молодых инвалидов-колясочников приобретут навыки пользования компьютером и интернет-технологиями. 5 из них будут трудоустроены в созданном хозрасчётном предприятии по оказанию компьютерных и интернет услуг населению. Создание предприятия принесёт гарантированную заработную плату инвалидам-колясочникам. Будет открыт учебно-информационный центр, где смогут пройти обучение и воспользоваться услугами компьютерной, оргтехники и интернет все желающие инвалиды-колясочники. Он станет и клубом общения инвалидов-колясочников. компьютерный класс инвалидовБудут организованы группы поддержки инвалидов-колясочников и целевая волонтёрская группа социально-психологической поддержки инвалидов-колясочников. Успешная реализация проекта будет способствовать созданию в городе безбарьерной инфраструктуры, необходимой для независимого проживания инвалидов-колясочников. Инновации. Этот проект станет первым в нашей области конструктивным решением проблемы социальной адаптации и реабилитации инвалидов-колясочников, связанным с использованием компьютерных и интернет-технологий. Важным и новым для региона является привлечение ресурсов местного сообщества в лице ближайшего окружения инвалидов-колясочников, а также самих инвалидов-колясочников, их непосредственнее участие в реализации проекта.

Проект осуществляется Мозырской межрайонной организацией общественного объединения «Республиканская ассоциация инвалидов-колясочников» и Мозырским городским центром социального обслуживания семьи и детей.

компьютерный класс инвалидовотдых инвалидов-колясочниковотдых инвалидов-колясочников

отдых инвалидов-колясочников