MAIN
THE ORGANIZATION
LAWS
PHOTO GALLERY
OUR APARTMENT
TECHNICS(TECHNICAL EQUIPMENT) OF DRIVING
EXERCISES
DANCES
MEDICINE
ADVICE(COUNCILS)
REFERENCES
GUEST
E-MAIL
THE RUSSIAN (full) VERSION OF A SITE

The hosting is given HOSTER.by
Design m-crew

Rambler's Top100
Yandex of citing


PUBLICATIONS IN MASS-MEDIA

MOZYR THE INTERDISTRICT ORGANIZATION OF PUBLIC ASSOCIATION
" REPUBLICAN ASSOCIATION OF WHEELCHAIR USERS"



Mozyr the interdistrict organization of public association " the Republican association of wheelchair users", further called MIOPA "RAWU", started the activity from October, 2001 and now is engaged in the questions connected to the organization of work, search of partners.

MIOPA "RAWU" is engaged in the decision of the social questions connected to people, moving in invalid carriages and confined to bed because of damage of the support-impellent device and through illness. It and visiting of those people, and the every possible help, as that: repair of carriages, consultation about legitimate rights of invalids, medical both physical culture-rehabilitation consultation, and the various charitable help.

Priority purposes MIOPA "RAWU" are:

  • Creation to wheelchair users equal with other citizens of Byelorussia of opportunities of participation in all spheres of life and activity of a society and the state;
  • Interaction and cooperation with republican, foreign both international governmental and public organizations with the purpose of creation to wheelchair users of maintenance of a necessary opportunity of independent residing, realization of the rights and freedom, without barriers infrastructures;
  • Carrying out of various actions of rest, departures the nature, the organization and carrying out of trips of wheelchair users on sports competitions for what the special minibus with the lift is necessary, for transportation of people on carriages;
  • Creation in the city of Mozyre of the sports rehabilitation center with simulators and adaptations for active employment(occupation) by sports, as main means of rehabilitation;
  • Opportunity of granting to wheelchair users of computers for training and communication(connection) with an external world, for mastering by a trade, in fact the person in an invalid carriage has equal and even the big opportunities of work on a computer where the basic role play not physical, but mental faculties and assiduity.

Not having support of the state, MIOPA "RAWU" aspires to improve life of wheelchair users, to give them an opportunity independently to operate the life, as well as to people without physical defects.


Our essential elements:

247760 Byelorussia
Gomel area,
Mozyr, Parkway Strakonitsky, 24 a building 1
Phone: +10 375 2351-5-09-60
Fax: +10 375 2351-3-79-02
E-mail: shevko@list.ru
The bank account 3015203680016 Open Societies Belinvestbank a code 779 (In the Byelorussian roubles)
The bank account 3135203685018 Open Societies Belinvestbank a code 779 (In Euro)
SWIFT: BLBB BY 2X
Tax number: 400909931
Mozyr
interregional organization of public association
" Republican association of wheelchair users".

Chairman MIOPA "RAWU" and the manager invalid.of.by Shevko Eugeny Maratovich.


DESIGN
ACTIVITY

2003 – victory MIOPA "RAWU" over competition of innovational ideas which has been lead(has been carried out) by the World bank. The project referred to " the Window in the world ".
After end of the project « the Window in the world » has been based a computer class. The purpose of the project was rehabilitation of wheelchair users; with use of information technologies. Result of the project became that 13 young wheelchair users; were trained in work on a computer and work with office equipment. After end of the project the computer class in which wheelchair users work has been based. Now the computer class has the status of the Accredited Educational Center of a network « New Knowledge ».
The project last since December, 2003 till May, 2004. Duration of the project of 6 months. The project was financed by the World Bank, the sum of a tranche has made 12500 $.

2004 – the project « School of life » became the winner in competition of the projects, lead(carried out) by the Program « the Alliance of Partnership Counterpart » in Byelorussia. The purpose of the project - increase of a level of economic literacy among the young not associated wheelchair users;, training to bases of enterprise activity; increase of a level of knowledge in the field of civil the competence and development leader qualities through carrying out of some training actions, trainings, seminars.
Because of closing the Program « the Alliance of Partnership Counterpart » in Byelorussia in the autumn of 2004, the project has been suspended.

The organization has a number(line) of projects which are directed on rehabilitation of wheelchair users; in development:

  • " Club dialogue "
  • " Remote training of invalids "
  • " The sports Center for invalids ".

    We search for donors for support of these projects!

  • SPORTS
    ACTIONS

    Our sportsmen - invalids protected prestige Mozyr of the organization of wheelchair users; on the various sports meets spent for Belarus. In 2003 they have won: a gold medal in the Championship of Byelorussia among invalids with infringement of support-impellent device (ISID) on navigation, bronze medals in the Championship of Byelorussia on track and field athletics and shooting from an onions(a bow) among invalids (ISID), a gold, silver and bronze medal on the International Games among wheelchair users; « the Gold wheel », a bronze medal of the Championship of Byelorussia on dances on invalid carriages. The organization was the participant of the International research expedition(dispatch) of wheelchair users; around of estuary Kujalnitskogo (Ukraine, the city of Odessa) which carried out(spent) the Odessa city society of invalids within the framework of the project financed by the World bank.

    ONE OF THE MAIN TASKS ON THE NEAR FUTURE - CONSTRUCTION IN THE CITY OF MOZYRE OF THE SPORTS HALL FOR WHEELCHAIR USERS.
    Opening a sports hall which will correspond(meet) to all all technical norms is planned, to have all necessary infrastructure. The sports hall should be equipped with the professional sports equipment.
    It is necessary to create all conditions for training sportsmen - invalids.

    The organization searches for partners and sponsors for rendering assistance in opening the sports center.

    RENDERING
    THE HUMANITARIAN HELP

    MIOPA "RAWU" renders to the members the humanitarian help. The humanitarian help appears both to members of the organization, and members of their families. From the foreign partners we receive the various humanitarian help: invalid carriages, food stuffs, computers, office equipment and many other things.

    We shall be grateful to the foreign charitable organizations, funds for rendering to us to the help as:

    1. Food stuffs;
    2. Invalid carriages and invalid carriages of active type;
    3. Diapers for adults, means of personal hygiene (a tooth-paste, shampoo, a detergent powder, a soap, etc.);
    4. Against trophic ulcers gel, foam rubber, air pillows and mattresses;
    5. Adaptations for a bath and a toilet;
    6. Computers and office equipment;
    7. Medical products, strengthening preparations, vitamins, dressings, syringes, droppers, etc.;
    8. Things second-hand.
    9. Improvement of invalids abroad.

    • THE INFORMATION

    Chairman of Advice(Council)
    MIOPA "RAWU"



    Shevko Eugeny Maratovich


    MEMBERS OF ADVICE(COUNCIL):
  • Kohan Sergey Leonidovich-...... The vice-president,
    Ph. (02351) 4-69-03

  • Beljaev Alexander Vasiljevich.
    Ph. (02351) 7-61-69

  • Nikitenko Nikolay Pavlovich,
    Ph. (02351) 3-13-59

  • Nesterenja Leonid Stepanovich,
    Ph. (02351) 5-05-48


  • CHAIRMAN OF THE REVISION COMMITTEE:
  • Pravosud Svetlana Vasiljevna,
    Ph. (02351) 5-10-12

    DOWNLOAD

ГЛАВНАЯ
ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ
ЗАКОНЫ
ФОТОГАЛЕРЕЯ
НАША КВАРТИРА
ТЕХНИКА ЕЗДЫ
УПРАЖНЕНИЯ
ТАНЦЫ
МЕДИЦИНА
СОВЕТЫ
ССЫЛКИ
ГОСТЕВАЯ
E-MAIL

хостинг предоставлен HOSTER.by
дизайн m-crew

Rambler's Top100
Яндекс цитирования
МОЗЫРСКАЯ МЕЖРАЙОННАЯ ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ ОБЩЕСТВЕННОГО ОБЪЕДИНЕНИЯ
"РЕСПУБЛИКАНСКАЯ АССОЦИАЦИЯ ИНВАЛИДОВ-КОЛЯСОЧНИКОВ"



Мозырская межрайонная организация общественного объединения "Республиканская ассоциация инвалидов-колясочников", в дальнейшем именуемая ММООО "РАИК", начала свою деятельность с октября 2001 года и сейчас занимается вопросами, связанными с организацией работы, поиском партнёров.

ММООО "РАИК" занимается решением социальных вопросов, связанных с людьми, передвигающимися в инвалидных колясках и прикованными к постели из-за повреждения опорно-двигательного аппарата и по болезни. Это и посещение таковых людей, и всевозможная помощь, как то: ремонт колясок, консультация о законных правах инвалидов, медицинская и физкультурно-реабилитационная консультация, и различная благотворительная помощь.

Приоритетными целями ММООО "РАИК" являются:

  • создание инвалидам-колясочникам равных с другими гражданами Республики Беларусь возможностей участия во всех сферах жизни и деятельности общества и государства;
  • взаимодействие и сотрудничество с республиканскими, иностранными и международными правительственными и общественными организациями с целью создания инвалидам-колясочникам обеспечения необходимой возможности независимого проживания, реализации прав и свобод, безбарьерной инфраструктуры;
  • проведение различных мероприятий отдыха, выездов на природу, организация и проведение поездок инвалидов-колясочников на спортивные соревнования, для чего необходим специальный микроавтобус с подъёмником, для перевозки людей на колясках;
  • создание в городе Мозыре спортивного реабилитационного центра с тренажёрами и приспособлениями для активного занятия спортом, как главного средства реабилитации;
  • возможность предоставления инвалидам-колясочникам компьютеров для обучения и связи с внешним миром, для овладения профессией, ведь человек в инвалидной коляске имеет равные и даже большие возможности работы на компьютере, где основную роль играют не физические, а умственные способности и усидчивость.

Не имея поддержки государства, ММООО "РАИК" стремится улучшить жизнь инвалидов-колясочников, дать им возможность самостоятельно управлять своей жизнью, как и людям без физических недостатков.


Наши реквизиты :

247760 Республика Беларусь
Гомельская область,
г. Мозырь, Бульвар Страконицкий, д.24 корп.1
Тел: 8-02351-5-09-60
Тел\факс: 8-02351-3-79-02
E-mail: shevko@list.ru
Р\С 3015203680016 ОАО Белинвестбанк код 779
УНН 400909931
Мозырская
общественного объединения
"Республиканская ассоциация инвалидов-колясочников".

Председатель ММООО"РАИК" и администратор invalid.of.by Шевко Евгений Маратович.


ПРОЕКТНАЯ
ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ

2003 год – победа ММООО «РАИК» в конкурсе инновационных идей, который был проведён Всемирным банком. Проект назывался "Окно в мир".
После завершения проекта «Окно в мир» был основан компьютерный класс. Целью проекта была реабилитация инвалидов-колясочников с использованием информационных технологий. Результатом проекта стало то, что 13 молодых инвалидов-колясочников обучились работе на компьютере и работе с оргтехникой. После завершения проекта был основан компьютерный класс, в котором работают инвалиды-колясочники. Сейчас компьютерный класс имеет статус Аккредитованного Учебного Центра сети «Новые Знания».
Проект длился с декабря 2003 года до мая 2004 года. Длительность проекта 6 месяцев. Проект финансировался Всемирным Банком, сумма транша составила 12500$.

2004 год – проект «Школа жизни» стал победителем в конкурсе проектов, проведённый Программой «Альянс Партнёрства Каунтерпарт» в Республике Беларусь. Цель проекта - повышение уровня экономической грамотности среди молодых неассоциированных инвалидов-колясочников, обучение основам предпринимательской деятельности; повышение уровня знаний в области гражданских компетенций и развитие лидерских качеств через проведение ряда обучающих мероприятий, тренингов, семинаров.
Из-за закрытия Программы «Альянс Партнёрства Каунтерпарт» в Республике Беларусь осенью 2004 года, проект был приостановлен.

Организация имеет в разработке ряд проектов, которые направлены на реабилитацию инвалидов-колясочников:

  • "Клуб общение"
  • "Дистанционное обучение инвалидов"
  • "Спортивный Центр для инвалидов".

    Мы ищем доноров для поддержки этих проектов!

  • СПОРТИВНЫЕ
    МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ

    Наши спортсмены-инвалиды защищали престиж Мозырской организации инвалидов-колясочников на различных спортивных состязаниях, проводимых в Белоруссии. В 2003 году они завоевали: золотую медаль в Чемпионате Беларуси среди инвалидов с нарушением опорно-двигательного аппарата (НОДА) по плаванию, бронзовые медали в Чемпионате Беларуси по лёгкой атлетике и стрельбе из лука среди инвалидов (НОДА), золотую, серебряную и бронзовую медаль на Международной спартакиаде среди инвалидов-колясочников «Золотое колесо», бронзовую медаль Чемпионата Беларуси по танцам на инвалидных колясках. Организация была участником Международной научно-исследовательской экспедиции инвалидов-колясочников вокруг Куяльницкого лимана (Украина, город Одесса), которую проводила Одесское городское общество инвалидов в рамках проекта, финансируемого Всемирным банком.

    ОДНА ИЗ ГЛАВНЫХ ЗАДАЧ НА БЛИЖАЙШЕЕ БУДУЩЕЕ - СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО В ГОРОДЕ МОЗЫРЕ СПОРТИВНОГО ЗАЛА ДЛЯ ИНВАЛИДОВ-КОЛЯСОЧНИКОВ.
    Планируется открытие спортивного зала, который будет соответствовать всем всем техническим нормам, обладать всей необходимой инфраструктурой. Спортивный зал должен быть оборудован профессиональным спортивным оборудованием.
    Необходимо создать все условия для тренировки спортсменов-инвалидов.

    Организация ищет партнёров и спонсоров для оказания помощи в открытии спортивного центра.

    ОКАЗАНИЕ
    ГУМАНИТАРНОЙ ПОМОЩИ

    ММООО "РАИК" оказывает своим членам гуманитарную помощь. Гуманитарная помощь оказывается как членам организации, так и членам их семей. От своих зарубежных партнёров мы получаем различную гуманитарную помощь: инвалидные коляски, продукты питания, компьютеры, оргтехнику и многое другое.

    Мы будем благодарны зарубежным благотворительным организациям, фондам за оказание нам помощи в виде:

    1. Продукты питания;
    2. Инвалидные коляски и инвалидные коляски активного типа;
    3. Подгузники для взрослых, средства личной гигиены (зубная паста, шампунь, стиральный порошок, мыло и др.);
    4. Противопролежневые гелиевые, поролоновые, воздушные подушки и матрацы;
    5. Приспособления для ванной и туалета;
    6. Компьютеры и оргтехника;
    7. Лекарственные средства, общеукрепляющие препараты, витамины, перевязочные материалы, шприцы, капельницы и др.;
    8. Вещи бывшие в употреблении.
    9. Оздоровление инвалидов за рубежом.

    • ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

    Председатель Совета
    ММООО "РАИК"



    Шевко Евгений Маратович


    ЧЛЕНЫ СОВЕТА:
  • Кохан Сергей Леонидович -...... заместитель председателя,
    тел. (02351)4-69-03

  • Беляев Александр Васильевич,.
    тел. (02351)7-61-69

  • Никитенко Николай Павлович,
    тел. (02351)3-13-59

  • Нестереня Леонид Степанович,
    тел. (02351)5-05-48


  • ПРЕДСЕДАТЕЛЬ РЕВИЗИОННОЙ КОМИССИИ:
  • Правосуд Свелана Васильевна,
    тел. (02351)5-10-12

    СКАЧАТЬ